suicidal love note

if I end up dead…
that’s okay.

I wasn’t having much of a fun time anyways.

my bones grow tired, my mind grows listless.

I have no focus because I’ve lost my vision.

this tension that that grows
from my spine to my toes

has been putting quite a hump in the backside of my psyche.
it has frightened me.

 since the moment god spited me
and smited me,

forcing me

to take

that

very

first

breath.

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Daniel Peterson says:

    I agree with you there. I was also one better off not having been borne.

    Like

Leave a Reply

