Saying What You Feel 

Every word falling out my mouth in the perfect position serendipitously aligning with my psyche. 

What a blessing. I’ve never been religious but expressing yourself freely is godly. A sense of hope that’s actually rooted in reality. This shit is sanctimonious

Feeling every emotion make sense inside of me is like finding a polar bear in Satan’s lair. It just doesn’t happen. So for this moment I’m going to believe in angels.

As these sentences guide me to a place of clarity, is peace of mind sitting behind me or in a chair next to me? I can’t see. I can’t see. The excitement has my head in a tizzy. I am dizzy. My vision is blurry or perhaps this was all a dream?

Leave a Reply

